That’s The Way We Get By | No Shame Shameless Rants | One Episode Every Week

I haven’t been in the fandom for a long time. Well… about 4 months which is insane since Shameless has been on the air for 10 years!

And although I still haven’t written a single word of my The West Wing season reviews, I decided to embark on this journey:

ONE EPISODE. ONE REVIEW. EVERY WEEK.

Every week on Sunday I’ll be writing a little post about every episode (until I get tired) starting with the pilot next week!

So if you don’t know what to watch or you miss Shameless like I do, feel free to join me!

We’ll be talking and sharing thoughts of every episode.

I’m creating a group chat on Twitter and/or on Tumblr so we can connect and obsessed over this heartbreaking and hilarious show.

DM me and we’ll get talking!

xxx

Georgia

2 thoughts on “That’s The Way We Get By | No Shame Shameless Rants | One Episode Every Week

  1. I haven’t watched the last season yet, but I’m looking forward to it. I think we share some “favourite things.” I only recently finished my first-watch of The West Wing as well. Looking forward to your reviews.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment